Forgot Password

Sign In

Register

  • Company Information

  • Billing Address

  • Are you primarily interested in advertising *

  • Do you want to recieve the HealthTimes Newsletter?

Thanks, you've subscribed!

Share this free subscription offer with your friends

Currently seeking a Locum GP ANS in the Pilbara region

Your Doctor Jobs

The Position
We are looking for a Locum GP ANS for cover in the Pilbara region of Western Australia.

Dates
0800 on Fri 4-Feb - 0800 on Wed 9-Feb
0800 on Thu 10-Feb - 0800 on Sat 19-Feb
0800 on Mon 28-Mar - 1700 on Wed 6-Apr
0800 on Mon 25-Apr - 1700 on Wed 4-May
0800 on Mon 23-May - 1700 on Wed 1-Jun
0800 on Mon 20-Jun - 1700 on Wed 29-Jun
0800 on Mon 18-Jul - 1700 on Wed 27-Jul
0800 on Mon 15-Aug - 1700 on Wed 24-Aug
0800 on Mon 12-Sep - 1700 on Wed 21-Sep
0800 on Mon 10-Oct - 1700 on Wed 19-Oct
0800 on Mon 7-Nov - 1700 on Wed 16-Nov
0800 on Mon 5-Dec - 1700 on Wed 14-Dec

Rates
* Up to $2,550 per day dependant on experience
* Flights, Accommodation and Car

Essential critiera
* Fellowship RACGP or ACRRM
* JCCA

The Location
Located in the second largest town in the Pilbara region of Western Australia, with a population of approximately 16,000 people. The lifestyle is relaxed and the location on the ocean provides for a variety of leisure activities.

Here at YDJ, the owners ARE the consultants. With over 50 years' collective experience in medical recruitment, the boutique team at Your Doctor Jobs are experts in providing an efficient and personalised service to you.

So what are you waiting for, apply today and take the YDJ experience (Quote Ref: J4011)

Email to a Friend


  • Remaining Characters: 500
Apply now
General PractitionersYour Doctor Jobs
Location WA
Job Reference Number J4011
Classification General Practitioners
Sub Classification General Practitioners
Job Type Permanent/Full-Time
Estimated Salary Package Not Applicable
Closing Date 13-03-2022

Email this job to myself

Apply for a position

  • MEMBERS
Members receive the following benefits:
  • Apply faster with auto-filled details

  • Make it easier to apply from your mobile or tablet

  • Help employers to find you

  • Be alerted with new jobs